Purchasing Directory

Eduardo Belmarez, MBA, CPM
Purchasing Director

Purchasing - Eduardo Belmarez


Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director

Purchasing - Dina Trevino


Administrative Support

Purchasing - Nielda Cavazos

Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
nielda.cavazos@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4853

Purchasing - Norma Olivarez

Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
norma.olivarez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4867

Purchasing - Iris Alvarado

Iris Alvarado
Procurement Analyst II
iris.alvarado@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4859


Procurement Division
Purchasing - Samuel Gonzalez
Samuel Gonzalez
Procurement Manager
samuel.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4855

Purchasing - Elaine Acuna

Elaine Acuna
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4886

Purchasing - Rogelio Garcia

Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4876

Purchasing - Guillermo Arriaga
 Guillermo "William" Arriaga   Procurement Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4870

Purchasing - Coral Reyes
Coral Reyes
   Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4856



Purchasing - Jose Castillo
Jose Castillo
Procurement Specialist I
jose.castillo@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875
Contracts Management Division
Purchasing - Olga GarzaOlga N. Garza
Division Manager
olga.garza@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4858
Purchasing - Hector Garcia
Hector A. Garcia
Division Manager
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857

Purchasing - Jasmin Cantu

Jasmin Cantu
Contract Specialist III
jasmin.cantu@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4854

Purchasing - Victor Borrego

Victor Borrego
Contract Specialist III
victor.borrego@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4877

Purchasing - Jireh Lira Cabello

Jireh Lira Cabello
Contract Specialist III
jireh.lcabello@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-
4868


Purchasing - Elena Gomez

Maria Elena Gomez
Contract Specialist II
elena.gomez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4858
 

Purchasing - Victor Webber 

Victor Webber
Contract Specialist II
victor.webber@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4872

Purchasing - Alexandra Vela

Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865

Purchasing - Pablo Granados

Pablo Granados 
Contract Specialist II 
pablo.granados@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878