Commissioners Court


Commissioners Court Meetings
Tuesdays at 10:00 am
Court House Annex #3
100 E. Cano, 1st Floor
Edinburg, TX 78539

 Drainage District Meetings 
 Tuesdays at 9:30 am
 Court House Annex #3
 100 E. Cano, 1st Floor
 Edinburg, TX 78539

Commissioner's Court Documents


When Commissioners Court and Drainage District meetings fall on the 4th Tuesday of the month, the meetings will begin at 
 1:30 p.m. with Drainage District and 2 p.m. for Commissioners Court.

Agenda and Minutes Link

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Videos

Commissioners Court Meeting Archives

Commissioners Court Members

Hidalgo County Commissioners Court is comprised of a County Judge and four Commissioners elected from individual precincts.