Hidalgo County Texas
Go To Search
County Officials
Access individual webpages for Hidalgo County Elected and Appointed Officials

Commissioners Court
County Judge Ramon Garcia
County Commissioner Precinct 1 David L. Fuentes
County Commissioner Precinct 2 Eduardo "Eddie" Cantu
County Commissioner Precinct 3 Joe M. Flores
County Commissioner Precinct 4 Joseph Palacios
Commissioners Court Executive Officer Valde Guerra

Other County Officials

County Clerk Arturo Guajardo, Jr.
County Treasurer Norma G. Garcia
County Sheriff J.E. Eddie Guerra
County Tax Assessor/Collector Pablo "Paul" Villarreal, Jr.
Criminal District Attorney Ricardo Rodriguez, Jr.
District Clerk Laura Hinojosa
Auditor Ray Eufracio
Budget Officer Sergio Cruz

District Judges
92nd District Court Luis M. Singleterry
93rd District Court Rodolfo Delgado
139th District Court Roberto Flores
206th District Court Rose G. Reyna
275th District Court Juan R. Partida
332nd District Court Mario E. Ramirez, Jr.
370th District Court Noe Gonzalez
389th District Court Leticia Lopez
398th District Court Keno Vasquez
430th District Court Israel Ramon
449th District Court Renee Rodriguez-Betancourt

County Courts-at-Law
County Court-at-Law 1 Rodolfo "Rudy" Gonzalez
County Court-at-Law 2 Jaime J. Palacios
County Court-at-Law 4 Fred S. Garza, Jr.
County Court-at-Law 5 Arnoldo Cantu, Jr.
County Court-at-Law 6 Albert Garcia
County Court-at-Law 7 Sergio Valdez
County Court-at-Law 8 Omar Maldonado
Probate Court Homero Garza

Justices of the Peace
Justice of the Peace, Pct 1, Place 1 Gilberto Saenz
Justice of the Peace, Pct 1, Place 2 Jesus E. Morales
Justice of the Peace, Pct 2, Place 1 Bobby Contreras
Justice of the Peace, Pct 2, Place 2 Jaime "Jerry" Munoz
Justice of the Peace, Pct 3, Place 1 Luis J. Garza
Justice of the Peace, Pct 3, Place 2 Marcos Ochoa
Justice of the Peace, Pct 4, Place 1 Charlie Espinoza
Justice of the Peace, Pct 4, Place 2 Homer Jasso, Sr.

Constable Precinct 1 Celestino Avila
Constable Precinct 2 Martin Cantu
Constable Precinct 3 Lazaro "Larry" Gallardo
Constable Precinct 4 Atanacio J.R. Gaitan